Employment

Employment:

Current Opporunities:

Our Los Angeles office is currently seeking a sales representative. Responsibilities include development of new air and ocean freight business opportunities, maintaining current accounts and other related tasks. Performance evaluations are conducted on a quarterly basis.

Qualific ations:

Applicants must have at least two years of direct experience in air and ocean freight. Applicants must be proficient in written and spoken English. (In China, proficiency in English is preferred but not required.) Excellent interpersonal skills are a must.

Compensation:

The average compensation for a sales representative is US$2,500 to US$3,000 per month. In addition to pay, Leader Mutual also provides annual vacation and sick days, medical insurance, and 13 months’ pay.

Our Freight System:

Leader Mutual Freight System is a globally renowned transportation company. Our strength is connecting both sides of the Pacific Ocean with the most direct and efficient routes. Our goals are to establish a global network and maintain the gold standard in our industry. Our local partners are united in sharing these goals. Together, we provide real-time, economical transportation solutions for our clients. If you would like to join our dynamic family,

please contact us by calling:310-787-3322

or by emailing:acheng@leader-mutual.com


Cart

Login

Login Success

菁英招募

菁英招募:

只要您有才能、有热血,还有一颗积极进取的心,立盟期待您的加入。

职位空缺:

立盟目前正在洛杉矶公司寻找一名销售代表。销售代表将处理每日的销售职责,例如为空运和海运部寻求新的业务并且保持现有的账目。 工作性能将在每季度末予以评估。

资格:

你必须有至少二年在空海运承揽公司工作的职业经验,方可申请这份工作。很好地掌握英语书写和口语,以及良好的沟通和人际关系技巧。在中国具备两种语言的能力更受欢迎,但不是要求。

好处:

立盟为它的雇员提供极好的好处 - 带薪年假,病假,充分的医疗保险和13个月的薪水。销售代表薪水为每月2500 美元到3000 美元。

立盟货运系统:

立盟货运系统是国际上著名的货运公司,其实力横跨太平洋路线。我们的愿望是建立一个全球网络,作为市场的标杆者,通过与地方合伙人共享一个使命,提供准时划算的运送方案。如果你有兴趣参加我们的有活力的家庭,

请与我们联系:310-787-3322或发送电子邮件:acheng@leader-mutual.com

购物车

登入

登入成功